800-860-8800 admissions@ec.edu

Campus Directory

Abernathy, Marcus Phone: Ext: mabernathy@ec.edu
Acree, Cathy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2818 cacree@ec.edu
Albright, James Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2657 jalbright@ec.edu
Allen, Bridget Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2819 ballen@ec.edu
Armstrong, Marshall Phone: Ext: marmstrong@ec.edu
Ashworth, Ann Phone: Ext: aashworth@ec.edu
Askew, Stacey Phone: Ext: saskew@ec.edu
Audet, Bernadette Phone: Ext: baudet@ec.edu
Bailey, Chris Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj cbailey@ec.edu
Ballington, Patrick Phone: Ext: pballington@ec.edu
Beadles, Mary Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2803 mbeadles@ec.edu
Beatty, Earl Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj ebeatty@ec.edu
Benson, Jennifer Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2642 jlesterbenson@ec.edu
Bird, William Phone: Ext: wbird@ec.edu
Black, Alice Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2840 ablack@ec.edu
Black, Claude Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2829 cblack@ec.edu
Boggs, Brady Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2619 bboggs@ec.edu
Bona, Mike Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2855 mbona@ec.edu
Boomer, Paige Phone: Ext: pboomer@ec.edu
Borchers, Scott Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2860 sborchers@ec.edu
Boucher, Leslie Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2649 lboucher@ec.edu
Brown, Jonathan Phone: Ext: jbrown@ec.edu
Brown, Robby Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj rbrown@ec.edu
Bruce, Rebecca Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2807 rbruce@ec.edu
Bryan, Henry Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2617 hbryan@ec.edu
Bryan, Joshua Phone: Ext: jbryan@ec.edu
Bryan, Scott Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: sbryan@ec.edu
Burnham, Erica Phone: Ext: eburnham@ec.edu
Campbell, Jonathan Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext:
Campbell, Sandra Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj scampbell@ec.edu
Carey, Sherri Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2881 sherricarey@ec.edu
Carroll, Pam Phone: Ext: pcarroll@ec.edu
Case, John Phone: Ext: jcase@ec.edu
Chapman, Guy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2882 gchapman@ec.edu
Chappa, Kelley Phone: Ext: kchappa@ec.edu
Chastain, Tabitha Phone: Ext: tchastain@ec.edu
Chitwood, Beth Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2625 bchitwood@ec.edu
Cichanski, Matthew Phone: Ext: s.mmcichanski@ec.edu
Cleland, Marsha Phone: Ext: mcleland@ec.edu
Coates, Casey Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2831
Cobb, Nancy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2627 ncobb@ec.edu
Cochran, Beth Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2849 bcochran@ec.edu
Coile, Latana Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2671 lcoile@ec.edu
Compton, Karen Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2626 kcompton@ec.edu
Crider, Wayne Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2815 wcrider@ec.edu
Croy, Jason Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2880 jcroy@ec.edu
Cyndee Phillips Phone: Ext: jkendrick@ec.edu
Darbar, Kethan Phone: Ext:
Davis, Carl Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2672 cdavis@ec.edu
Davis, Link Phone: Ext: ldavis@ec.edu
Dixon, Paula Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2837 pdixon@ec.edu
Dye, Mackenzie Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2907 mdye@ec.edu
Eaton, Howard Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: heaton@ec.edu
Ellington, Scott Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2639 sellington@ec.edu
Exendine, Ashley Phone: Ext: aexendine@ec.edu
Farris, Belkis Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2657 bfarris@ec.edu
Fordham, Leslie Phone: Ext: lfordham@ec.edu
Foster, Tammy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2671 tfoster@ec.edu
Fulton, Robert Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2647 rfulton@ec.edu
Garrett, Kyle Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: kgarrett@ec.edu
Garrett, Stephanie Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2620 sgarrett@ec.edu
Genetti, Alex Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: agenetti@ec.edu
Gibson, Elise Phone: Ext: egibson@ec.edu
Gilchrest, Allen Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2922 agilchrest@ec.edu
Gilmour, Nathan Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2644 ngilmour@ec.edu
Goins, Terilyn Phone: Ext: tgoins@ec.edu
Gonzalez, Oscar Phone: Ext:
Grizzle, Debra Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2817 dgrizzle@ec.edu
Hafner, Joshua Phone: Ext: jhafner@ec.edu
Hambrick, Gloria Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2844 ghamrick@ec.edu
Hamil, Courtney Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2925 chamil@ec.edu
Hamil, Timothy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: thamil@ec.edu
Hancock, Amy Phone: Ext: ahancock@ec.edu
Harland, Shaterrin Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2863 sharland@ec.edu
Harper, Joann Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2805 jharper@ec.edu
Harrell, Bess Phone: Ext: bharrell@ec.edu
Harrell, Nathan Phone: Ext: nharrell@ec.edu
Hearn, Greg Phone: (706) 245-3110 Ext: ghearn@ec.edu
Henzel, John Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2832 jhenzel@ec.edu
Henzel, Judy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2657 judyhenzel@ec.edu
Herring, Deborah Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2650 dherring@ec.edu
Hodges, James Phone: Ext: jhodges@ec.edu
Holland, Braden Phone: Ext: bholland@ec.edu
Hollinshead, Vicki Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2834 vhollinshead@ec.edu
Howell, Jonathan Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2622 jhowell@ec.edu
Huddleston, Jason Phone: Ext: jhuddleston@ec.edu
Huffman, Charles Phone: Ext: chuffman@ec.edu
James, April Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: ajames@ec.edu
James, Brian Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2854 bjames@ec.edu
Jordan, David Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2630 djordan@ec.edu
Jung, Ilyong Phone: Ext: ijung@ec.edu
Kendrick, Michelle Phone: Ext: mkendrick@ec.edu
Kilgore, Jeff Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: jkilgore@ec.edu
King, Emily Phone: Ext: eking@ec.edu
LeCroy, Daniel Phone: Ext: dlecroy@ec.edu
List, Bray Phone: Ext: blist@ec.edu
Lloyd, Heather Phone: Ext:
Luper, Mike Phone: (706) 245-2826 Ext: mluper@ec.edu
Marriner, Keith Phone: Ext:
Mason, Tammy Phone: Ext: tmason@ec.edu
Maxwell, Chris Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2887 cmaxwell@ec.edu
Maxwell, Graham Phone: Ext: gmaxwell@ec.edu
McConnell, Bob Phone: Ext:
McConnell, Kirk Phone: Ext: kmcconnell@ec.edu
McRee, Matt Phone: Ext: mmcree@ec.edu
Middlebrooks, Jessica Phone: Ext: jmiddlebrooks@ec.edu
Miller, Lance Phone: (706) 245-2896 Ext: lmiller@ec.edu
Miller, Savannah Phone: Ext: smiller@ec.edu
Millier, Deborah Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2852 dmillier@ec.edu
Moon, Tony Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2636 tmoon@ec.edu
Padgett, Mark Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: mpadgett@ec.edu
Pasko, Karen Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2665 kpasko@ec.edu
Petrovic, Paul Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: ppetrovic@ec.edu
Petrovic, Sarah Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: spetrovic@ec.edu
Pettigrew, Richard Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj rpettigrew@ec.edu
Pettyjohn, Emma Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2651 epettyjohn@ec.edu
Pipkin, Christopher Phone: Ext: cpipkin@ec.edu
Pounds, Brandon C. Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2889 bpounds@ec.edu
Quick, Donna Phone: (706) 245-2872 Ext: dquick@ec.edu
Rackley, Blake Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2828 brackley@ec.edu
Radaker, Brock Phone: Ext: bradaker@ec.edu
Ray, Anita Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2806 aray@ec.edu
Rector, Tony Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: trector@ec.edu
Reganato, Andrea Phone: Ext:
Reiselt, Bud Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2730 rreiselt@ec.edu
Reynolds, Timia Phone: Ext: timiareynolds@ec.edu
Reynolds, Tracy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2638 treynolds@ec.edu
Rhodes, Harold Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: Adj
Roach, Kathy Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2809 kroach@ec.edu
Robinson, Matthew Phone: Ext:
Rosbury, Andrea Phone: Ext: alangley@ec.edu
Rosene, T.J. Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2856 trosene@ec.edu
Ross, Clint Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2652 cross@ec.edu
Ross, Terry Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: tross@ec.edu
Rowell, Charlotte Phone: Ext: crowell@ec.edu
Rowell, Mickey Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2693 mrowell@ec.edu
Satara, Leo Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2821 lsatara@ec.edu
Saxon, Elaine Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2845 esaxon@ec.edu
Severns, Bert Phone: Ext: bsevern@ec.edu
Shealy, John Phone: Ext: jshealy@ec.edu
Shelton, Anna Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2838 ashelton@ec.edu
Simmons, Deanna Phone: Ext: dsimmons@ec.edu
Stinson, Niki Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2871 nstinson@ec.edu
Story, Sherry Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2666 sstory@ec.edu
Swails, Joel Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2810 jswails@ec.edu
Synan, Sharon Phone: Ext: ssynan@ec.edu
Thomason, Gina Phone: Ext: gthomason@ec.edu
Thomason, Owen Phone: Ext: othomason@ec.edu
Toney, Glenn Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2822 gtoney@ec.edu
Trump, Mark Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2640 mtrump@ec.edu
Ward, Rachael Phone: Ext: rward@ec.edu
Ward, Trés Phone: (706) 245-2804 Ext: tward@ec.edu
Weaver, Sue Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2733 sweaver@ec.edu
Westbrook, Ashley Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2824 awestbrook@ec.edu
Westfall, Fred Phone: Ext: fwestfall@ec.edu
White, Nathan Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2814 nwhite@ec.edu
Williamson, Lisa Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2841 lwilliamson@ec.edu
Wilson, Rick Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2858 rwilson@ec.edu
Winter, Jeremiah Phone: (706) 245-7226 Ext: 2732 jwinter@ec.edu
Woodall, Denise Phone: Ext: dwoodall@ec.edu
Wright, Amber Phone: Ext: awright@ec.edu
Ye, Ningjun (Nina) Phone: (706) 245-7226Ext: 2664 nye@ec.edu

Stay Connected

It is easier than ever to keep up to date with campus news and events or stay connected with former classmates!